Music part 4

screenshot-2016-11-04-at-8-46-13-am-edited

This is the First page.

screenshot-2016-11-04-at-9-00-12-am-edited

Second page

I have found a copy of “The Tempest” from beethoven’s 17th Sonate on MuseScore and I’m going to try and learn to play the first page over the next week. Then try to learn the next page so I could play the melody that is played throughout the Sonate. This piece is normally played on piano but I would like to see if I can play it on one of the marimbas that VHS has in the band program because in the tempest there isn’t really and cords that require more that two notes at one time so I’ll try it when I learn the whole piece first.

One thought on “Music part 4

  1. What a great challenge to yourself, Enrique. I am looking forward to hearing about how you progress on this. Again, you need to write more on your posts and include more detail. This post is barely 115 words out of the required MINIMUM of 300. Please revise to meet the minimum requirement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *